Skip to Store Area:

Select a Country >
Select Your Currency
0 Items
Total: $0.00
Daily Deals $10 - $15 Off All Orders Over $100 or More

Click on above image to view full picture

Karmin G3 Salon Pro Professional Tourmaline Ceramic Flat Iron Hair Straightener

Quality
Price
32 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

$295.00  $159.95
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

30 Day Money Back Guarantee* + Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

  1. great customer service Review by Heidfi
    Quality
    Price

    excellent product .... with a great warranty, and excellent customer service!! I bought a G3 hair straightener and after awhile was having an issue with it, I emailed them and they sent me a new one. I didn't that kind of service when I bought a chi hair straightener, it stopped working after only a few months, I sent several emails to the company and they completely ignored me. I highly recommend Karmin, five stars for sure!!
    (Posted on 3/28/14)

  2. Great styling iron, I can curl, straighten or put waves... Review by Penelope
    Price
    Quality

    Great styling iron, I can curl, straighten or put waves in my hair thanks to the innovative curved plates! Also, no snagging! Love how it heats up so fast and works so well. Used it in Italy, no problems whatsoever. (Posted on 4/21/12)

  3. Simply delightful to use. Review by Vic
    Price
    Quality

    Simply delightful to use. My hair is quite thick and curly so I need the high temperatures to tame it onto straightness. I love the temperature settings, it makes styling much easier to control than the other flat irons I’ve had the misfortune to own. I give this flat iron 5 stars for excellent performance and outstanding results! (Posted on 4/21/12)

  4. This is the best flat iron I ever had the pleasure to use. Review by Maddie
    Price
    Quality

    This is the best flat iron I ever had the pleasure to use. I don’t actually own a Karmin G3 but my sister has a pink one and that’s the one I use. I borrowed it one day when both of us were invited to a formal event and I was so amazed at how shiny and sleek my hair looked! I may not own a Karmin G3 now but I’m planning to change that fact very soon! (Posted on 4/21/12)

  5. I admit, I was wrong about this flat iron. Review by Ellen
    Price
    Quality

    I admit, I was wrong about this flat iron. After being fed up so many times with previous flat iron models I wasn’t ready to accept the Karmin G3 that easily, but as things turned out, this flat iron was the best I’ve ever seen. No snagging, no taking hours styling and no waiting forever for the thing to be hot enough to use. I’m very pleased with the Karmin G3 and I’m just sorry I ever doubted it in the first place! (Posted on 4/21/12)

  6. There are lots of things I like about the Karmin G3 Salon Pro. Review by Sabrina
    Price
    Quality

    There are lots of things I like about the Karmin G3 Salon Pro. First of all the heat. Wow does it get hot. I don’t even need to wait around for this thing to get ready, all I do is switch it on and it’s sizzling in seconds. It has temperature settings, so I can straighten my hair without frying it, plus it does it super quickly so I don’t spend a lot of time holding it up and getting cramps in my arm. Another thing I love about it is how great it makes my hair look. I swear it has never looked this healthy before I bought the Karmin G3. Shiny, sleek, silky, all the properties I wanted my hair to have. The plates are super smooth too, I used have a problem with my previous iron, and that was snagging and catching of strands which would make straightening irritating and painful, but I have none of that with the Karmin G3, fortunately! (Posted on 4/21/12)

  7. It’s so nice to have a hair iron that actually works. Review by Jillian
    Price
    Quality

    It’s so nice to have a hair iron that actually works. All the hair irons I’ve purchased in the past have been rubbish, and only managed to do more harm than good to my hair. With the Karmin G3 it’s the opposite, not only is it a great hair iron, but it has my hair looking healthier than it’s been in months! (Posted on 4/14/12)

  8. My hair tends to curl towards the ends but it’s more or less straight nearer to the roots. Review by Sara
    Price
    Quality

    My hair tends to curl towards the ends but it’s more or less straight nearer to the roots. However, I like it completely straight when I go out so having a good quality straightener is a plus. The Karmin G3 certainly is a huge plus, I hardly need to do anything in order to get sleek, smooth results. I often suffer from frizzy hair but the Karmin G3 takes care of that effortlessly. The best straightener out there in my opinion. (Posted on 4/14/12)

  9. This review is probably going to sound like all the other reviews... Review by Hope
    Price
    Quality

    This review is probably going to sound like all the other reviews on the Karmin G3, but seriously, what a fantastic straightening iron. It has all the handy features a flat iron is supposed to have and it performs ideally. My hair has never been so soft or shiny, it’s amazing how it could ever get to be that way with a flat iron and not get fried in the process! (Posted on 4/14/12)

  10. This hair iron is like a blessing. Review by Cassandra
    Quality
    Price

    This hair iron is like a blessing. I’ve struggled with all my past hair irons without getting the straightness I wanted but I found it with the Karmin G3 Salon Pro. I especially love the sleek design, it makes it super easy to maneuver, and the heat settings are very handy, they let me start off low and work my way higher as I straighten. Another thing is how fast it works, I just need to sweep over a section of my hair once and it’s already straight! My hair is fairly wavy so this is kind of big. I could buy another dozen of these! (Posted on 4/14/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Karmin G3 Salon Pro Professional Tourmaline Ceramic Flat Iron Hair Straightener

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price



SSL Certificates