Skip to Store Area:

Select a Country >
Select Your Currency
0 Items
Total: $0.00
Daily Deals $10 - $15 Off All Orders Over $100 or More

Click on above image to view full picture

Karmin Salon Pro Clipless Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron

Quality
Price
28 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

$159.95  $129.95
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

30 Day Money Back Guarantee* + Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

  1. My hair type is somewhere in the middle, not curly nor wavy. Review by Lauren
    Quality
    Price

    My hair type is somewhere in the middle, not curly nor wavy. It doesn’t seem to define itself that much, but I changed this when I purchased the Karmin Salon Pro Clipless curling iron online. A few things happened before I could test it out though. It arrived on time and everything, so I was very happy when I got my new curling iron out of the box. It worked fine for about 3 weeks, then it just refused to heat up one day. I plugged it in and waited up to 40 minutes for it to heat up but it was still cold. I thought this was very strange because every time I used it, I never had to wait more than a minute for the curling iron to get nice and hot. I contacted customer services and explained my problem to them. They were very helpful and didn’t try to confuse me like some people do when you’re filing a complaint. They promised to send me a replacement in the following week and presto, it arrived bang on time! They took away the faulty curling iron and now I’m back to enjoying my Karmin Salon Pro Clipless. I have to say I’m very happy with the product and customer service. I won’t hesitate to make future purchases from Karmin. (Posted on 12/14/11)

  2. To curl, or not to curl? Review by Zoe
    Quality
    Price

    To curl, or not to curl? When I bought the Karmin Salon Pro Clipless curling iron I didn’t have much of a choice except TO CURL! That’s all I did for my first few days of ownership and my hair never looked so wonderful. I love the soft and youthful look I get with this curling iron, it takes years out of my appearance! Buy this curling iron! (Posted on 12/14/11)

  3. It’s so nice to have long-lasting curls and a styling tool that works... Review by Isabel
    Price
    Quality

    It’s so nice to have long-lasting curls and a styling tool that works the way you want it to! The Karmin Salon Pro Clipless is so easy to manage, it makes styling that much quicker. It heats up very fast, taking under a minute to get nice and hot. You would think that something so hot would create dire consequences, but my hair is actually healthier now than it was before I bought this product! (Posted on 12/14/11)

  4. My goodness, I never thought a curling iron could do so much for your appearance! Review by Mabel
    Price
    Quality

    My goodness, I never thought a curling iron could do so much for your appearance! My hair is wavy and I always like putting some curls in it to enhance the style and to frame my face more but I always used traditional methods. I got fed up and bought the Karmin Salon Pro Clipless curling iron and now my hair has much more volume and a more natural look! I love the way my new curls bounce around my shoulders. (Posted on 12/14/11)

  5. My hair is a straight as a ruler and I’ve always had a frustrating time curling it... Review by Silvia
    Price
    Quality

    My hair is a straight as a ruler and I’ve always had a frustrating time curling it for special occasions. At the end of an hour my curls are already lying flat around my shoulders and that’s about the time I’m arriving to the special occasion! Thankfully, Karmin’s Salon Pro Clipless curling iron is a product that works and now I can enjoy bouncy curls for hours. (Posted on 12/14/11)

  6. This curling iron is fantastic! Review by Tina
    Quality
    Price

    This curling iron is fantastic! The curls I can make with the Karmin Salon Pro Clipless are defined, bouncy and even shiny. I prefer longer, looser curls and the barrel is just perfect for them, nice and polished, making it very easy to loop my hair around and curl to my heart’s content. My sister borrowed it for a while and she’s just as happy with it as I am, so much in fact that she’s ordered her own Karmin! (Posted on 12/10/11)

  7. I used to have straight hair, now it’s curly! Review by Madeleine
    Quality
    Price

    I used to have straight hair, now it’s curly! Seriously, I love the Karmin Salon Pro Clipless curling iron so much that I curl my hair every day. The heat doesn’t cause any damage and actually makes my hair shinier so that’s an extra motivation for me to go curly forever! (Posted on 12/10/11)

  8. I’ve always had long straight hair that’s thick from root to tip. Review by Linda
    Price
    Quality

    I’ve always had long straight hair that’s thick from root to tip. Getting my hair styled would take hours and in the end I would only get frustrated seeing how the style would fall apart within the hour. I would use every curling method imaginable and still the few curls that survived would give up and die on me. With the Karmin Salon Pro Clipless Curling Iron, it was like getting a makeover but in just 20 minutes. It’s amazing how quick this thing can get started! I started curling sections of my hair and I was so surprised at how easily the curls would be shaped. I didn’t take hours on this, all my hair was curled in about 25 minutes, and since my hair is quite thick I think I broke a personal record very easily. The polished barrel makes the whole process swift, plus the heat doesn’t damage my hair, it actually puts more shine and shape into it. I had bouncing curls that lasted for hours and hours! This really is a wonder of a styling tool, I’m so pleased with it. I think I could buy another dozen of these! Excellent product, thank you so much Karmin! (Posted on 12/10/11)

  9. My wife had asked for the Karmin Salon Pro Clipless curling iron for her birthday... Review by Perry
    Price
    Quality

    My wife had asked for the Karmin Salon Pro Clipless curling iron for her birthday back in March but at the time I had already got her a present. I ordered it online anyway and gave it to her on our anniversary, she was jumping around for joy when she got it out of the box. She was jumping around even more after she tried it out, and I have to say, the results are fantastic. She’s got cute little curls now, and I love playing with them! (Posted on 12/10/11)

  10. I occasionally curl my hair to enhance my styles. Review by Cherilyn
    Quality
    Price

    I occasionally curl my hair to enhance my styles. Normally my hair is long and thick with a slight wave but I like getting it curled because it gives my hair more volume. The Karmin Salon Pro Clipless Curling Iron is a big help! I don’t spend ages on my hair because it heats up quick and works fast. My curls are defined, shiny and just the way I want them! (Posted on 12/10/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Karmin Salon Pro Clipless Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price



SSL Certificates